Past Executive Officers

DeMolay is an organization for young men. But even a young man’s organization sometimes needs organizational leadership from gentlemen with more experience. These distinguished men have held the post with which came top legislative power in Michigan DeMolay, to help aid and serve the young men which make up its ranks.

Years ServedExecutive Officer
2015-PresentRaymond C. Lemons, MWPGM
2008-2015Sherman C. Parker, Jr.
2008Walter F. Wheeler, MWPGM (PR)
2004-2007Larry M. Dillon, PSMC
2001-2003Dale C. Edwards, MWPGM
1990-2001Samuel L. Cole, Jr. PGM
1985-1990Russel C. Wells, PGM
1980-1984Mark S. Olson, PSMC
1968-1980Jack H. Myers, PGM
1950-1967Harold F. Koch
1947-1949John F. Lazell
1946Robert A. Campbell
1945B.J. Meirow
1943-1944Ira Jayne
1939-1942Harold F. Koch
1938Robert A. Campbell
1937B.J. Meirow
1931-1936Elgin Mifflin
1924-1930No Records
1922-1923Charles A. Conover